Sonic T-Amp stopped working :(

Discussion in 'DIY Discussion' started by Shout It Out Lo, Jul 23, 2006.

  1. Shout It Out Lo

    Shout It Out Lo

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, my T-Amp stopped working today, well one channel isn't working anyway. Everything else is fine. I want to take a sneeky inside to see if everything's hooked up correctly but am DIY challenged. How do I get in (already removed the 4 screws underneath but not loosened it at all :(). Cheers!
     
    Shout It Out Lo, Jul 23, 2006
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Shout It Out Lo

    Anex Thermionic

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2005
    Messages:
    1,434
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    London
    Anex, Jul 23, 2006
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Shout It Out Lo

    Shout It Out Lo

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah I sorted it thanks, I think i'm going blind.
     
    Shout It Out Lo, Jul 23, 2006
    #3
  4. Shout It Out Lo

    zanash

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2003
    Messages:
    3,826
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Notts.
    Did you sort the problem or just gain access ?
     
    zanash, Jul 24, 2006
    #4
  5. Shout It Out Lo

    Shout It Out Lo

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gonna send it back and get it replaced, like I said I have no knowledge in this area at all. Everything looked okay inside to my eyes.
     
    Shout It Out Lo, Jul 24, 2006
    #5
  6. Shout It Out Lo

    zanash

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2003
    Messages:
    3,826
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Notts.
    Thats great.....
     
    zanash, Jul 25, 2006
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
Loading...